Caps! A Fun Toy

Caps are a fun toy around here. They keep the little ones happy for a slice of time while I’m schooling the olders! I like them for Caleb as well. If he’s getting antsy during school, I threaten to take away his cap, and good behavior magically reappears!

IMG_1229 IMG_1233

About Amy

I'm Amy, a missionary wife and mother of four children, blogging about our lives and perspectives on culture in South Africa.
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Caps! A Fun Toy

  1. morninghugs says:

    I wish I could give my kids some caps to entertain them! So cute!

  2. Melenie says:

    How sweet they both look in their caps!

  3. Bug's Mama says:

    They look adorable! Thank you so much for stopping by and letting me know that link is down. I have the post fixed now, so if you wanted to see the freebies- they are back up here: http://www.onlypassionatecuriosity.com/free-homeschool-list/

  4. Christie says:

    There’s not much cuter than babies in baseball hats = )

  5. Sheryl says:

    It is the simple things in life that kids appreciate!

Leave a Reply

