Wordless Wednesday: Aww!

IMG_2781If you have been praying for the twin babies I wrote about, here they are as of two weeks ago.

And if you remember “Shiny Shoe Girl” from my Typical Sunday posts, she actually fell asleep on me last Sunday after dinner at our house. I think she’s my friend now! Had to take a picture–it’ll probably never happen again!

IMG_0992

About Amy

I'm Amy, a missionary wife and mother of four children, blogging about our lives and perspectives on culture in South Africa.
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Aww!

  1. They are so cute! I will keep praying for them.

  2. They are so cute! I will continue to pray for them!

  3. Sheryl says:

    Oh, those are such teeny-tiny babies! Praying with you.

Leave a Reply

